REVIEWS

When it comes to your professional home inspection, you are the top priority and we are working for you! We have many satisfied customers who have shared about their five star experiences with Bart Stouter of All American Home Inspections LLC!

Looking for the best home inspection company in Maryland? We have many five star reviews from our happy customers who think we are the best home inspector in Frederick, Maryland!

QUALITY

SERVICE

VALUE

I would recommend Bart for any of your home inspection needs. He was excellent in explaining everything. 

James A. | Hagerstown, MD | 12/26/2019

5.0

Thorough and efficient. Strongly recommend.

Daniel T. | New Market, MD | 12/29/2019

5.0

I was so impressed with this company and their friendly manner. The owner Bart is great and they are reasonably priced.

Cindy M. | Frederick, MD | 11/17/2019

5.0

Bart was awesome! We are first time home buyers and he provided us a thorough high quality inspection. He answered all our questions and provided our report within a few hours! I highly recommend him.

Sarah M. | Frederick, MD | 11/17/2019

5.0

Would highly recommend Bart. Very knowledgeable and insightful. 5 Stars

Qamar H. | Beltsville, MD | 10/27/2019

5.0

Bart was extremely responsive to my inquiries, and always available to answer questions i had about the process. He was thorough in his inspection and had no problem addressing things I pointed out and had concerns with.

Ma-shyrra D. | Beltsville, MD | 10/27/2019

5.0

Test for Radon Gas inside a Structure

Was prompt in their response and arrived on time. Provided good service.

Carol H. | Gaithersburg, MD | 9/19/2019

5.0

Due to my job, schedule varies every day. Was easy to resolve scheduling conflicts. Very professional and overall a very good expereince.

Sean M. | Hanover, MD | 10/01/2019

5.0

Bart was extremely quick with his reply and even offered to visit the next day, on a Sunday! His knowledge of home inspections was of great assistance to my wife and I as we wanted a 3rd party to inspect our rental home. I had the county inspection report in my inbox by the same evening. We appreciate the great service Bart provided and would highly recommend All American Home Inspections for homes and rentals alike.

Ricky S. | Catonsville, MD | 9/11/2019

5.0

All American Home Inspections, LLC
11829 Cash Smith Road Keymar, Maryland 21757

MD License #32976
Bart Stouter, Certified Home Inspector

Contact

Call Me: 301-676-0079

Contact Us
Follow Us
Professional Member
MAHI_20logo_20150.jpg
logo-42b8256d61.png

Maryland Association of Home Inspectors Certified

International Association of Certified Home Inspectors 

Hours

By Appointment

Sunday - Saturday

7am - 7pm